Latest Products http://www.chhoteysahib.com Latest Products 17-07-05 en-us http://www.chhoteysahib.com Baby Bibs http://www.chhoteysahib.com/baby-bibs.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a quality centric company, offer product range that is strictly as per the globally accepted norms. We have developed robust payment processing procedures to facilitate safe and quick exchange of the trade.   Features : Fade resistance Soft fabric Easy to wear Perfect fit Appealing look Captivating design Material Used - Cotton Plastic Towel Hosiery Baby Bottle Covers http://www.chhoteysahib.com/baby-bottle-covers.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide baby bottle covers made of soft and shiny fabric along with beautiful cartoon characters on it. Reckoned for the exceptional Feeding Bottles Covers; we are a trustworthy Supplier in this domain. We have hired experienced quality auditors who stringently check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Baby Boots http://www.chhoteysahib.com/baby-boots.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Soft Baby Booties at market leading prices, from us. We are amid the prominent Suppliers in the town. For the convenience of our customers, we issue an invoice stating the entire details such as products, quantities and agreed price. Moreover, we ensure safe and hassle-free payment procedure.   Features : Sweat absorber Variety in patterns Light weight Comfortable to wear Easy to wash Excellent texture Baby Sandals http://www.chhoteysahib.com/baby-sandals.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have emerged as a noteworthy Supplier offering a huge array of Baby Sandals. Only high quality raw material is used for preparing the offered lot and we make sure that it is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation.   Features : Fade resistance Soft fabric Easy to wear Perfect fit Appealing look Captivating design Baby Wrap Sheets http://www.chhoteysahib.com/baby-wrap-sheets.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and equipped with modern amenities, thus assist us wholly in meeting bulk requirements of the customers. Our company is one of the dependable providers of premium range of our product in Delhi(India).   Features : Attractive color combinations Mesmerizing patterns Color-fastness Soft fabric Exuberant look Shrink resistance Material Used - Cotton Plastic Towel Hosiery Baby Rubber Mats http://www.chhoteysahib.com/baby-rubber-mats.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same.   Features : Fade resistance Highly Soft Easy to use Perfect size Appealing look Captivating design Material Used - Cotton Plastic Towel Hosiery Baby Pillows http://www.chhoteysahib.com/baby-pillows.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the customers with the exceptional range of Baby Pillows, we are well-recognized Suppliers in the field. Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well.   Features : Attractive color combinations Mesmerizing pattern Color-fastness Highly Soft Exuberant look Shrink resistance Baby Bedding With Mosquito Net http://www.chhoteysahib.com/baby-bedding-with-mosquito-net.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can approach us for placing orders, timely deliveries of the same are guaranteed with us. We are staffed with dexterous team members and packaging experts; they ensure that the products are completely safe from the external damaging factors, and this is done by using quality-packaging material.   Features : Aesthetic design Comfortable usability Highly soft Shrink resistance Unique prints Neat finishing Newborn Baby Gift Set http://www.chhoteysahib.com/newborn-baby-gift-set.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep the finished assortment of products in the highly developed and capacious storage unit. This helps us in keeping the products safe and sorted till the final dispatch. Serving the customers with the exceptional range of Baby Dress Gift Sets, we are well-recognized Suppliers in the field.   Features : Elegant design Eye-catching color combination Elegant pattern Fine finishing Perfect size Soft fabric Baby Caps http://www.chhoteysahib.com/baby-caps.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our experts ensure that payments are made on time and for that, we have online payment processing system to evade security issues. We have well maintained payment logs available for the convenience of our customers. We keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range.   Features : Trendy and stylish Excellent finish Color-fastness Exuberant look Elegant designs Mesmerizing patterns Baby Mitten Set http://www.chhoteysahib.com/baby-mitten-set.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers should not worry about the security of their payments with us as we follow secured Online and Offline Payment Processing. Only strict and different quality tests, we undertake, ensure the utmost quality of our products.   Features : Fade resistance Soft fabric Perfect fit Appealing look Captivating design Baby Play Gym http://www.chhoteysahib.com/baby-play-gym.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our modern transpiration amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! Equipped with the exceptional machines and leading technologies, we are instrumental in offering the best in class products that are stringently packed under the supervision of experts.   Features : Appealing designs Unique color combinations Very fashionable Shrink resistance Elegant pattern Baby Panties http://www.chhoteysahib.com/baby-panties.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures that we sternly follow and apart from this, we make a completely secured database that lists all the payments made and clients' details. Rest assured us for the payments, as we use leading technologies for the same. We carefully select the packaging supplies to be used for wrapping the products hence, mitigating the risk of damage posed by loading/ unloading, shipping, and other external factors.   Features : Trendy and stylish Excellent finish Color-fastness Exuberant look Elegant designs Material Used - Cotton Plastic Towel Hosiery Baby Nappies http://www.chhoteysahib.com/baby-nappies.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping. The reason we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products is because of the stern checking on the raw material while sourcing. By this, we bring forth quality products.   Features : Aesthetic design Comfortable fitting Shrink resistance Unique pattern Neat finishing Material Used - Cotton Plastic Towel Hosiery New Born Baby Bed http://www.chhoteysahib.com/new-born-baby-bed.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our experts keep a stern check on the payment procedures that are a crucial part of the buying the products. We make sure that you don't face any issues related to transaction. Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection. Baby Hugger http://www.chhoteysahib.com/baby-hugger.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material. We are connected with well-known transport providers to make sure the distribution of deliveries is done out without a problem and on time. Baby Washable Diapers http://www.chhoteysahib.com/baby-washable-diapers.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. The team of quality auditors ensures the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Baby Sheets http://www.chhoteysahib.com/baby-sheets.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that security is an issue while making online payments, but with us you can trust while making transactions, as we have leading technologies available. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system.